Flower Pounding – Blumen Schlagen

Flower Pounding - Blumen Schlagen
Deutsch | English | Links

One day I found a tutorial on flower pounding. It sounded strange to me and I was really surprised what people do to innocent flowers ;-) (we have already seen that people stitch flowers).
Anyhow, the results are stunning!
As you can see on the photo, mine aren’t: I pounded on tissue paper in place of fabric and did something wrong. But this experience showed me that I’m not the woman to wallop little flowers ;-))


Eines Tages fand ich eine Anleitung zum Blumen schlagen. Für mich klang das befremdlich und ich war sehr überrascht, was Menschen unschuldigen Blumen antun ;-) (wir haben ja schon gesehen, dass Leute Blumen nähen).
Die Ergebnisse jedenfalls sind atemberaubend!
Wie man auf dem Foto sieht, meine nicht: Ich schlug auf Taschentuch, statt Stoff und habe irgend etwas falsch gemacht. Aber dieses Experiment zeigte mir, dass ich nicht die Frau bin, kleine Blumen zu verprügeln ;-))


Links:
Flower Pounding – Blumen Schlagen
Inspiration: Google image results for ‘Flower Pounding’ – Google Bildergebnisse für ‘Flower Pounding’


About me – Über mich

For a certain time I crafted like mad - and found a great deal of websites with fantastic tutorials. Now I'd like to share. Have fun! Susann

Ich habe geraume Zeit wie verrückt gebastelt und Handarbeiten gemacht - und in dieser Zeit Berge von Websites mit fantastischen Anleitungen gefunden. Die möchte ich jetzt teilen. Viel Spass! Susann

From me, too – Auch von mir:

Maze pattern generator
Generate your own maze template or...
Cellular automaton pattern generator
...generate your own pattern template or...
Random squares pattern generator
...generate your own random squares template...
...for knitting, crochet, embroidery, knotting, stamping... (read how this works)

Labyrinthmuster-Generator
Erstell' Deine eigene Labyrinthvorlage oder...
Zellularautomat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Mustervorlage oder...
Zufallsquadrat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Zufallsquadrat­vorlage...
...zum stricken, häkeln, sticken, knoten, stempeln und und und... (lies, wie das geht)

Categories – Kategorien

:unikatissima: Stats

  • 263,857 views - Besuche

:unikatissima: Calendar – Kalender

Archives – Archiv

Featured

Inspirational