Broomstick Lace Scarf – Broomstick Lace Schal

Broomstick Lace Scarf - Broomstick Lace Schal
Deutsch | English | Links

After I have found tutorials on how to make Broomstick Lace I wanted to try it (for tutorials see Links below).
I like lacy scarves. So I made a scarf from it.

Broomstick Lace Scarf - Broomstick Lace Schal
That is how I did it:
Material:
Yarn (I used acrylic yarn)
Matching crochet hook
Dowel / Ruler / Cardboard tube (as you can see I used a cardboard tube)

Instructions:
Row 1: Chain as much as you want the scarf to be long (I chained 240). It must be a multiple of 4.
Row 2: Crochet every chain with one Broomstick Lace loop.
Row 3: Take four Broomstick Lace loops and crochet 1 sc (single crochet), 1 hdc (half double crochet), 1 dc (double crochet) and 1 sc (single crochet) around the four strands.
Do this with all groups of four Broomstick Lace loops until the end.
Finish this side and begin again at the other side of your first chain to work the second half of your scarf.


Nachdem ich Anleitungen zur Broomstick Lace (ich weiss nicht, wie das auf deutsch heisst) gefunden hatte, wollte ich es ausprobieren (Anleitungen s. Links unten).
Ich mag Spitzenschals. Also habe ich einen Schal daraus gemacht.

So habe ich ihn gemacht:
Material:
Garn (ich habe Acrylgarn verwendet)
Passenden Häkelhaken
Rundholz / Lineal / Papprolle (wie man sieht, habe ich eine Papprolle verwendet)

Anleitung:
Reihe 1: Eine Luftmaschenkette arbeiten, so lang, wie der Schal sein soll (ich habe 240 LM gearbeitet). Es muss durch vier teilbar sein.
Reihe 2: Jede LM wird mit einer Broomstick Lace Schlinge gearbeitet.
Reihe 3: Vier der Schlingen nehmen und 1 fM (feste Masche), 1 hStb (halbes Stäbchen), 1 Stb (Stäbchen) und 1 fM (feste Masche) um alle Fäden häkeln.
Mit allen Vierergruppen bis zum Ende so verfahren.
Diese Seite beenden und an der anderen Seite der Ursprungs-Luftmaschenkette neu beginnen, um die zweite Hälfte des Schals zu arbeiten.


Links:
Broomstick Lace Tutorial (English) (with explaining photos) – Broomstick Lace Anleitung (englisch) (mit erklärenden Fotos)
Broomstick Lace Tutorial (English) (with explaining videos) – Broomstick Lace Anleitung (englisch) (mit erklärenden Videos)


About me – Über mich

For a certain time I crafted like mad - and found a great deal of websites with fantastic tutorials. Now I'd like to share. Have fun! Susann

Ich habe geraume Zeit wie verrückt gebastelt und Handarbeiten gemacht - und in dieser Zeit Berge von Websites mit fantastischen Anleitungen gefunden. Die möchte ich jetzt teilen. Viel Spass! Susann

From me, too – Auch von mir:

Maze pattern generator
Generate your own maze template or...
Cellular automaton pattern generator
...generate your own pattern template or...
Random squares pattern generator
...generate your own random squares template...
...for knitting, crochet, embroidery, knotting, stamping... (read how this works)

Labyrinthmuster-Generator
Erstell' Deine eigene Labyrinthvorlage oder...
Zellularautomat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Mustervorlage oder...
Zufallsquadrat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Zufallsquadrat­vorlage...
...zum stricken, häkeln, sticken, knoten, stempeln und und und... (lies, wie das geht)

Categories – Kategorien

:unikatissima: Stats

  • 263,863 views - Besuche

:unikatissima: Calendar – Kalender

Archives – Archiv

Featured

Inspirational