Jacob’s Ladder – Jakobsleiter

Jacob\'s Ladder - Jakobsleiter
Deutsch | English | Links

Once a friend gave me a couple of photos of her grandchild to make something special with them.
I thought about it and then remembered the Jacob’s Ladder (the children’s toy).
A little research in internet showed me, that there are tutorials but they all refer to the wood-and-ribbon version (for links see below the Links).
So I figured myself out how to do it with photos.
On the animated picture you can see that it worked.
I wrote a tutorial to download (PDF, appr. 230 KB).
You may used it as you wish, but if you do, please give credit.

Addendum: Later I found several paper Jacob’s ladders, I added the links below.


Eine Freundin gab mir einmal einige Fotos ihres Enkels, um damit etwas Besonderes zu machen.
Ich dachte darüber nach und dann fiel mir die Jakobsleiter (das Kinderspielzeug) ein.
Eine Recherche im Internet ergab, dass es Anleitungen gibt, die sich aber alle auf die Holz-und-Bändchen Version beziehen (s. Links unten).
Da habe ich mir eben selbst überlegt, wie man das mit Fotos machen kann.
Auf dem animierten Bild sieht man, dass es funktioniert hat.
Ich habe eine Anleitung geschrieben, die man herunterladen kann (PDF, ca. 230 KB).
Ihr könnt sie verwenden, wie Ihr möchtet, aber erwähnt bitte, woher es kommt.

Nachtrag: Später fand ich dann mehrere Papier-Jakobsleitern, ich habe die Links unten hinzugefügt.


Links:
Make a Jacob’s Ladder from your photos – Machen Sie eine Jakobsleiter aus Ihren Fotos (PDF, ~230 KB)

Tutorials on how to make a Jacob’s Ladder from wood and ribbons – Anleitungen für eine Jakobsleiter aus Holz und Bändchen:

instructables:
A Traditional Jacob’s Ladder (English) – Eine traditionelle Jakobsleiter (englisch)

Jacob’s Ladder (English) – Jakobsleiter (englisch)
Jacob’s Ladder (German) – Jakobsleiter (deutsch)

Tutorials for Paper Jacob’s ladders – Anleitungen für Papier-Jakobsleitern:

Invisible Jacob’s Ladder Technique Class (English) – (englisch)
Jacob’s Ladder Christmas Card & Gift Card Holder (English) – (englisch)
Mini-Scrapbook – Jacob’s Ladder (English) – (englisch)
Jacob’s Ladder Tutorial (English) – (englisch)


About me – Über mich

For a certain time I crafted like mad - and found a great deal of websites with fantastic tutorials. Now I'd like to share. Have fun! Susann

Ich habe geraume Zeit wie verrückt gebastelt und Handarbeiten gemacht - und in dieser Zeit Berge von Websites mit fantastischen Anleitungen gefunden. Die möchte ich jetzt teilen. Viel Spass! Susann

From me, too – Auch von mir:

Maze pattern generator
Generate your own maze template or...
Cellular automaton pattern generator
...generate your own pattern template or...
Random squares pattern generator
...generate your own random squares template...
...for knitting, crochet, embroidery, knotting, stamping... (read how this works)

Labyrinthmuster-Generator
Erstell' Deine eigene Labyrinthvorlage oder...
Zellularautomat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Mustervorlage oder...
Zufallsquadrat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Zufallsquadrat­vorlage...
...zum stricken, häkeln, sticken, knoten, stempeln und und und... (lies, wie das geht)

Categories – Kategorien

:unikatissima: Stats

  • 263,865 views - Besuche

:unikatissima: Calendar – Kalender

Archives – Archiv

Featured

Inspirational