Bottlecap Pincushions – Nadelkissen aus Flaschenverschlüssen

Bottlecap Pincushions - Nadelkissen aus Flaschenverschlüssen
Deutsch | English | Links

I really love those tiny pincushions, just like the Recycled Pincushion Ring.
Now I found a tutorial on how to make bottlecap pincushions – great!
A little Google research (websites and images) showed me that many people make such cute bottlecap pincushions.
Perhaps I will make one, too – one day? ;-)


Ich liebe diese winzigen Nadelkissen wirklich, so wie den recycelten Nadelkissenring.
Jetzt habe ich eine Anleitung für Nadelkissen aus Flaschenverschlüssen gefunden – super!
Ein bisschen Google Recherche (Webseiten und Bilder) zeigte mir, dass viele Leute solchen niedlichen Nadelkissen aus Flaschenverschlüssen machen.
Vielleicht mache ich auch einmal eines – eines Tages? ;-)


Links:
Bottlecap Pincushions – Nadelkissen aus Flaschenverschlüssen

Google search results for ‘bottlecap pincushion’ – Google Suchergebnisse für ‘bottlecap pincushion’
Google image search results for ‘bottlecap pincushion’ – Google Bildsuchergebnisse für ‘bottlecap pincushion’

1 Response to “Bottlecap Pincushions – Nadelkissen aus Flaschenverschlüssen”


  1. 1 Rosie July 29, 2008 at 10:59 am

    Susann! What a lovelt comment you left on my blog – thank you so much! I’m very flattered that you find me inspiring – I guess I never thought of myself that way!!

    I had a look at the Mokume Gane clay tutorial… fascinating! It’s so beautiful, and I’m off to check out the pincushions now! Have a great day!


Comments are currently closed.



About me – Über mich

For a certain time I crafted like mad - and found a great deal of websites with fantastic tutorials. Now I'd like to share. Have fun! Susann

Ich habe geraume Zeit wie verrückt gebastelt und Handarbeiten gemacht - und in dieser Zeit Berge von Websites mit fantastischen Anleitungen gefunden. Die möchte ich jetzt teilen. Viel Spass! Susann

From me, too – Auch von mir:

Maze pattern generator
Generate your own maze template or...
Cellular automaton pattern generator
...generate your own pattern template or...
Random squares pattern generator
...generate your own random squares template...
...for knitting, crochet, embroidery, knotting, stamping... (read how this works)

Labyrinthmuster-Generator
Erstell' Deine eigene Labyrinthvorlage oder...
Zellularautomat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Mustervorlage oder...
Zufallsquadrat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Zufallsquadrat­vorlage...
...zum stricken, häkeln, sticken, knoten, stempeln und und und... (lies, wie das geht)

Categories – Kategorien

:unikatissima: Stats

  • 252,777 views - Besuche

:unikatissima: Calendar – Kalender

Archives – Archiv

Featured

Inspirational
 
 

