Bra Purse – BH-Täschchen

Bra Purse - BH-Täschchen
Deutsch | English | Links

Once I found the Lah-Di-Dah Bra purse at craftster.org – what a funky idea!

Since then I always wanted to make a bra purse, but I don’t use no purses, because I always need backpacks. Imagine the bra! ;-))

But I collected links (see below) on how to make a bra purse anyhow – perhaps I’ll make a bra purse eventually ;-)


Ich habe einmal die Lah-Di-Dah Bra purse bei craftster.org gefunden – was für eine irre Idee!

Seitdem wollte ich immer ein BH-Täschchen machen, aber ich benutze gar keine Täschchen, weil ich immer Rucksäcke verwenden. Stellt Euch den BH vor! ;-))

Aber ich habe trotzdem Links (siehe unten) für Anleitungen zu BH-Täschchen gesammelt – vielleicht mache ich ja doch irgendwann ein BH-Täschchen ;-)


Links:
At craftster.org – Bei craftster.org:
Lah-Di-Dah Bra purse

For more entries search for “bra purse” at craftster.orgFür mehr Einträge sucht nach “bra purse” bei craftster.org

wrights.com: Bra Purse – BH-Täschchen
Craftbits: Bra Purse – BH-Täschchen
Bra Purse with zipper – BH-Täschchen mit Reißverschluss

Image results of Google search for ‘bra purse’ – Bildergebnisse für die Google-Suche nach ‘bra purse’

2 Responses to “Bra Purse – BH-Täschchen”


  1. 1 Rosie June 22, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    Before I forget, I have featured your blog on Inspirational today!

    http://inspirationalcraftblogs.blogspot.com/

    Enjoy, you so deserve it! If you’d like to display a button in your sidebar, copy and paste the code!
    Rosie xx

  2. 2 Susann June 22, 2008 at 5:59 pm

    Rosie, I am at a loss for words – and *totally* amazed ;-))


Comments are currently closed.



About me – Über mich

For a certain time I crafted like mad - and found a great deal of websites with fantastic tutorials. Now I'd like to share. Have fun! Susann

Ich habe geraume Zeit wie verrückt gebastelt und Handarbeiten gemacht - und in dieser Zeit Berge von Websites mit fantastischen Anleitungen gefunden. Die möchte ich jetzt teilen. Viel Spass! Susann

From me, too – Auch von mir:

Maze pattern generator
Generate your own maze template or...
Cellular automaton pattern generator
...generate your own pattern template or...
Random squares pattern generator
...generate your own random squares template...
...for knitting, crochet, embroidery, knotting, stamping... (read how this works)

Labyrinthmuster-Generator
Erstell' Deine eigene Labyrinthvorlage oder...
Zellularautomat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Mustervorlage oder...
Zufallsquadrat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Zufallsquadrat­vorlage...
...zum stricken, häkeln, sticken, knoten, stempeln und und und... (lies, wie das geht)

Categories – Kategorien

:unikatissima: Stats

  • 252,777 views - Besuche

:unikatissima: Calendar – Kalender

Archives – Archiv

Featured

Inspirational
 
 

