Crocheted buttons – Gehäkelte Knöpfe

Crocheted buttons - Gehäkelte Knöpfe Deutsch | English | Links

I find it often difficult to find the right buttons for my needlework. At Univers du crochet d’art I eventually found an instruction on how to crochet (and embroider) buttons. It is written in French, but the tutorial is illustrated so that I could easily understand what to do.
On the photo you see my self-made button, it is worked in crochet and then embellished with embroidery.


Ich finde es oft schwierig die passenden Knöpfe für meine Handarbeiten zu finden. Bei Univers du crochet d’art fand ich schließlich eine Anleitung für gehäkelte (und gestickte) Knöpfe. Es ist französisch geschrieben, aber die Anleitung ist so gut bebildert, dass ich leicht verstand, was ich tun sollte.
Auf dem Foto ist mein selbstgemachter Knopf, er ist gehäkelt und dann mit Stickerei verziert.


Links:
Univers du crochet d’art: A french website on crochet – Eine französische Häkel-Webseite
Crocheted buttons – Gehäkelte Knöpfe

3 Responses to “Crocheted buttons – Gehäkelte Knöpfe”


  1. 1 waltraut April 9, 2008 at 5:09 pm

    Aber das was Du zeigst sind gestickte Knöpfe!

  2. 2 Susann April 9, 2008 at 6:10 pm

    Du hast Recht.
    Deshalb habe ich in meinen UFOs gekramt und meinen eigenen Knopf heraus gesucht, um den zu präsentieren ;-)

    The previous comment was that the buttons on the image are embroidered and not crocheted.
    She’s right, so I rummaged through my UFOs to present my own button ;-)


  1. 1 Knotted Fabric Buttons and Beads - Geknotete Stoffknöpfe und -perlen « : unikatissima : Trackback on July 15, 2008 at 8:19 am
Comments are currently closed.



About me – Über mich

For a certain time I crafted like mad - and found a great deal of websites with fantastic tutorials. Now I'd like to share. Have fun! Susann

Ich habe geraume Zeit wie verrückt gebastelt und Handarbeiten gemacht - und in dieser Zeit Berge von Websites mit fantastischen Anleitungen gefunden. Die möchte ich jetzt teilen. Viel Spass! Susann

From me, too – Auch von mir:

Maze pattern generator
Generate your own maze template or...
Cellular automaton pattern generator
...generate your own pattern template or...
Random squares pattern generator
...generate your own random squares template...
...for knitting, crochet, embroidery, knotting, stamping... (read how this works)

Labyrinthmuster-Generator
Erstell' Deine eigene Labyrinthvorlage oder...
Zellularautomat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Mustervorlage oder...
Zufallsquadrat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Zufallsquadrat­vorlage...
...zum stricken, häkeln, sticken, knoten, stempeln und und und... (lies, wie das geht)

Categories – Kategorien

:unikatissima: Stats

  • 252,834 views - Besuche

:unikatissima: Calendar – Kalender

Archives – Archiv

Featured

Inspirational
 
 

