Crocheted Hats – Gehäkelte Hüte

Deutsch | English | Links

I always wanted to crochet hats, not the beret-like but really hats (although I never ever wear hats ;-))
Then I found the Yarn Lover’s Room with so many interesting crochet and knitting patterns.
They also have a so-called Antique Room with crochet and knitting vintage patterns.
There I found eventually the Antique Hat Patterns.
I did not yet find time to crochet them (in fact, I don’t know what to do with them when I ever find time and finish them ;-))
But I loved to bookmark them – just in case!


Ich wollte immer Hüte häkeln, aber nicht die Baskenmützen-artigen, sondern richtige Hüte (obwohl ich wirklich niemals Hüte trage ;-))
Dann fand ich den Yarn Lover’s Room mit ganz vielen interessanten Häkel- und Strickmustern.
Sie haben auch einen sogenannten Antique Room mit altmodischen Häkel- und Strickmustern.
Dort fand ich schließlich die Häkelanleitung für die Hüte.
Ich hatte noch keine Zeit sie zu häkeln (tatsächlich wüsste ich auch nicht, was ich mit ihnen machen sollte, sollte ich jemals die Zeit finden und sie fertigstellen ;-))
Aber ich habe es geliebt, sie zu meinen Favoriten hinzuzufügen – nur für den Fall der Fälle!


Links:
Yarn Lover’s Room: The name says ist all – Der Name sagt alles
Crochet Patterns – Häkelmuster
Knitting Patterns – Strickmuster

Antique Room: Vintage crochet and knitting patterns – Altmodische Häkel- und Strickmuster
Vintage crochet patterns – Altmodische Häkelmuster
Vintage knitting patterns – Altmodische Strickmuster

Antique Hat Patterns – Häkelanleitung für die Hüte


About me – Über mich

For a certain time I crafted like mad - and found a great deal of websites with fantastic tutorials. Now I'd like to share. Have fun! Susann

Ich habe geraume Zeit wie verrückt gebastelt und Handarbeiten gemacht - und in dieser Zeit Berge von Websites mit fantastischen Anleitungen gefunden. Die möchte ich jetzt teilen. Viel Spass! Susann

From me, too – Auch von mir:

Maze pattern generator
Generate your own maze template or...
Cellular automaton pattern generator
...generate your own pattern template or...
Random squares pattern generator
...generate your own random squares template...
...for knitting, crochet, embroidery, knotting, stamping... (read how this works)

Labyrinthmuster-Generator
Erstell' Deine eigene Labyrinthvorlage oder...
Zellularautomat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Mustervorlage oder...
Zufallsquadrat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Zufallsquadrat­vorlage...
...zum stricken, häkeln, sticken, knoten, stempeln und und und... (lies, wie das geht)

Categories – Kategorien

:unikatissima: Stats

  • 252,777 views - Besuche

:unikatissima: Calendar – Kalender

Archives – Archiv

Featured

Inspirational
 
 

