Crocheted Paisleys – Gehäkelte Paisleys

Crocheted Paisleys - Gehäkelte Paisleys Deutsch | English | Links

Yesterday I presented a tutorial on Bead embroidered Paisleys. If you like Paisleys too but look for another technique to create them try Crocheted Paisleys.
One day I will make a shawl by crocheting lots and lots of those Paisleys and sewing them together!


Gestern habe ich eine Anleitung für perlengestickte Paisleys vorgestellt. Wer Paisleys genauso mag, aber eine andere Technik sucht, um sie herzustellen, sollte einmal versuchen, Paisleys zu häkeln.
Eines Tages werde ich ein Tuch machen, indem ich gaaanz viele Paisleys häkele und die zusammennähe!


Links:
Crocheted PaisleysGehäkelte Paisleys

2 Responses to “Crocheted Paisleys – Gehäkelte Paisleys”


  1. 1 waltraut March 23, 2008 at 11:18 am

    I tried do crochet one of these paisleys but had quite some searching to do to find out what is meant with dtr and hdc. The idea of a paisley-shawl is quite intriguing. Especially with the temperatures at the moment.

  2. 2 Susann March 24, 2008 at 7:38 am

    Sorry, I read so many crochet instructions in English that I know the most important abbreviations.
    I will eventually present websites with translations of crochet abbreviations in several languages.

    Entschuldigung, ich habe so viele englische Häkelanleitungen gelesen, dass ich die wichtigsten Abkürzungen kenne.
    Irgendwann werde ich Webseiten mit Übersetzungen von Häkelabkürzungen in verschiedenen Sprachen vorstellen.


Comments are currently closed.



About me – Über mich

For a certain time I crafted like mad - and found a great deal of websites with fantastic tutorials. Now I'd like to share. Have fun! Susann

Ich habe geraume Zeit wie verrückt gebastelt und Handarbeiten gemacht - und in dieser Zeit Berge von Websites mit fantastischen Anleitungen gefunden. Die möchte ich jetzt teilen. Viel Spass! Susann

From me, too – Auch von mir:

Maze pattern generator
Generate your own maze template or...
Cellular automaton pattern generator
...generate your own pattern template or...
Random squares pattern generator
...generate your own random squares template...
...for knitting, crochet, embroidery, knotting, stamping... (read how this works)

Labyrinthmuster-Generator
Erstell' Deine eigene Labyrinthvorlage oder...
Zellularautomat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Mustervorlage oder...
Zufallsquadrat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Zufallsquadrat­vorlage...
...zum stricken, häkeln, sticken, knoten, stempeln und und und... (lies, wie das geht)

Categories – Kategorien

:unikatissima: Stats

  • 252,834 views - Besuche

:unikatissima: Calendar – Kalender

Archives – Archiv

Featured

Inspirational
 
 

