Weaver’s Knot – Weber-Knoten

Weaver’s Knot - Weber-Knoten
Deutsch | English | Links

Since I have found this knot at Bead-Patterns.com my self-made items look much more better. The knot is easy, fast and slim, it is almost invisible and I use it nearly everywhere: to connect the yarns at knitting and crocheting and to connect threads while beading.


Seitdem ich diesen Knoten bei Bead-Patterns.com gefunden habe, sehen meine selbstgefertigten Stücke viel besser aus. Der Knoten ist einfach, schnell und schmal, er ist fast unsichtbar. Ich verwende ihn beinahe überall: um Garne bei Stricken und Häkeln und Fäden beim Perlenarbeiten zu verbinden.


Links:
Weaver’s KnotWeber-Knoten


About me – Über mich

For a certain time I crafted like mad - and found a great deal of websites with fantastic tutorials. Now I'd like to share. Have fun! Susann

Ich habe geraume Zeit wie verrückt gebastelt und Handarbeiten gemacht - und in dieser Zeit Berge von Websites mit fantastischen Anleitungen gefunden. Die möchte ich jetzt teilen. Viel Spass! Susann

From me, too – Auch von mir:

Maze pattern generator
Generate your own maze template or...
Cellular automaton pattern generator
...generate your own pattern template or...
Random squares pattern generator
...generate your own random squares template...
...for knitting, crochet, embroidery, knotting, stamping... (read how this works)

Labyrinthmuster-Generator
Erstell' Deine eigene Labyrinthvorlage oder...
Zellularautomat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Mustervorlage oder...
Zufallsquadrat-Mustergenerator
...erstell' Deine eigene Zufallsquadrat­vorlage...
...zum stricken, häkeln, sticken, knoten, stempeln und und und... (lies, wie das geht)

Categories – Kategorien

:unikatissima: Stats

  • 252,834 views - Besuche

:unikatissima: Calendar – Kalender

February 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Archives – Archiv

Featured

Inspirational
 
 

